You’ve found it! Our fully-stocked calendar to see what’s coming up soon…

UPCOMING WEEKS

Monday, February 2

EDUCATION
Design Your HabitsFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, February 3

EDUCATION
Digital Marketing with SEOFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Monday, February 9

EDUCATION
REGISTER

Tuesday, February 10

EDUCATION
Machine Learning for GrowthFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18

WE HOST
Scoring with SocialFrom 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
REGISTER

Monday, February 23

Tuesday, February 24

EDUCATION
Hands-on Intro to WireframingFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Wednesday, February 25

EDUCATION
Service Design JamFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, March 3

EDUCATION
Advanced Selling SkillsFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Wednesday, March 4

WE HOST
FuckUp Nights Vol. IIFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Monday, March 9

EDUCATION
REGISTER

Tuesday, March 10

Monday, March 16

EDUCATION
Design ThinkingFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, March 17

EDUCATION
Intro to Graphics in JavascriptFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, March 24

EDUCATION
Visual Design for Non-DesignersFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, April 7

EDUCATION
Rethinking NotificationsFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Monday, April 13

EDUCATION
REGISTER

Tuesday, April 14

EDUCATION
The Art + Science of NegotiatingFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, April 21

EDUCATION
Designing for Multiple DevicesFrom 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
REGISTER

Tuesday, April 28

EDUCATION
REGISTER
x

Want us to feature your upcoming event or class on our Community Calendar? Search for your EventBrite link here, and it will be submitted for review. Please note that due to high demand, we cannot feature every event that is submitted, even though we wish we could.

Event title
Organizer name
Email (to be able to notify you)

You don't find your event? Please, send us an email.

x

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU

Tell us a little bit more about yourself

Tell us a little bit about your event

Anything you'd like to add?